Fujifilm Motion Picture - Contact Us

Fujifilm Motion Picture Film UK
17 Soho Square
London
W1D 3QJ
Tel: 020 3040 0400
Fax: 020 7494 3425
Office opening hours: Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm.

For emergency ‘out of hours’ film stock, please contact one of our resellers listed here


Steve Jones
Senior Customer Service Assistant

Please call Steve to place an order for film stock and for all order delivery enquiries.

Tel: 020 3040 0400

Email: sjones@fuji.co.uk


Millie Morrow
Product Manager

All stock control, business and budgetary enquiries.

Tel: 020 3040 0401

Mobile: 07747 126877

Email: mmorrow@fuji.co.uk


Rachel Baker
UK Sales Manager

All 35mm enquiries for Features, Commercials, Short Films and Music Promos. All ECI film and UK Positive film enquiries.

Tel: 020 3040 0400

Mobile: 07774 608709

Email: rbaker@fuji.co.uk


Colin Ricardo
Business Development Manager

All 16mm enquiries for Features, Commercials, Short Films and Music Promos. All Television Drama enquiries. All RDI film enquiries.

Tel: 020 3040 0400

Mobile: 07768 532861

Email: cricardo@fuji.co.uk


Simon Baxter
European Sales Manager

All European Positive film enquiries

Tel: 020 3040 0400

Mobile: 07801 450345

Email: sbaxter@fuji.co.uk


Jerry Deeney
Marketing Manager

All Student & Artist Film enquiries. All Marketing enquiries including the Fujifilm Shorts competition.

Tel: 020 3040 0404

Mobile: 07747 127869

Email: jdeeney@fuji.co.uk


Ben Bradley
Senior Technical Specialist

All Motion Picture technical enquiries

Tel: 020 3040 0400

Mobile: 07798 915102

Email: bbradley@fuji.co.uk